The Team

Thomas Ryberg

CEO
Board Member

thomas.ryberg@roboticscare.com

 

Daniel Rumack

Sales Director

daniel.rumack@roboticscare.com

Leonardo Milizia 

Product manager

Leonardo@roboticscare.com

Peter Stany

Strategic Advisor
(Robotdalen)

Peter.stany@roboticscare.com

Johan Sjögren

Marketing Director
President of the Board

Johan@roboticscare.com

 

Anna Österblom

Economy Manager

anna@roboticscare.com

Jens-Mogensen

Jens Mogensen

Board Member

Jens@roboticscare.com

No image available

Martin Ingvar MD

Board Member

Martin.ingvar@roboticscare.com

Olle

Olle Bergström

Board Member

olle.bergstrom@roboticscare.com

No image available

Johannes Appegård

Board Member

Jonas@roboticscare.com

 

Have a general question for our team?